01 Om Ni Tycker Jag Undviker Er
02 Only You
03 Prisoner
04 The Incredible Hulk
05 Boys Say Go (Radio Edit)
06 Stag 3
07 Iceman
08 Robinson
09 Fireman
10 Super Mario Land

The bastard child of the hifi stereo festival is here! This cassette contains C64-covers of Philemon Arthur and the Dung, HT, Yazoo, Depeche Mode, TV-themes (The Incredible Hulk, Prisoner), videogame songs (Iceman, Fireman, Super Mario Land) and Stag 3. Most of the songs are also available in the data-track of my album Commodore Grooves.